Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 School open for children of Key Workers
Fri 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020 End of Term – School finishes at 2.15 p.m. for all pupils

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Thu 3rd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 4th September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Mon 7th September 2020 School starts for all pupils
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term for pupils

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Start of Spring Term for all pupils
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half-Term
Fri 26th March 2021 Last day of Term
Mon 29th March 2021 Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Start of Summer Term for all pupils
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tue 20th July 2021 End of Term for pupils
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET day
Thu 22nd July 2021 INSET day

Autumn Term 2021

No Events

Spring Term 2022

No Events