Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Start of Summer Term for all pupils
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tue 20th July 2021 End of Term for pupils
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET day
Thu 22nd July 2021 INSET day

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 INSET DAY
Thu 2nd September 2021 Start of Autumn Term for Pupils
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Autumn Half-Term
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day
Fri 17th December 2021 Last Day of Autumn Term for pupils
Mon 20th December 2021 INSET DAY
Tue 21st December 2021 INSET DAY

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Start of Spring Term for all pupils
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 End of Term for pupils

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Start of Summer Term for pupils
Mon 2nd May 2022 May Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022 End of Term for pupils
Thu 21st July 2022 INSET DAY
Fri 22nd July 2022 INSET DAY