Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Tue 7th January 2020 School starts for all pupils
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 2:15pm School finishes at 2.15 p.m.

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 School open for children of Key Workers
Fri 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020 School finishes

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Thu 3rd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 4th September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Mon 7th September 2020 School starts for all pupils
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 18th December 2020 School finishes

Spring Term 2021

No Events

Summer Term 2021

No Events