Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Thu 3rd September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 4th September 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Mon 7th September 2020 School starts for all pupils
Fri 25th September 2020 Y5 Greek Workshop
Mon 12th October 2020, 8:30am - 3:00pm Flu Vaccinations
Wed 14th October 2020 Y3 Celtic Harmony Camp – Stone Age Day
Fri 16th October 2020 School Photographer in for individuals
Mon 19th October 2020 Y2 Epping Forest Maps Workshop
Wed 21st October 2020, 4:30pm - 7:30pm Parent Consultations
Thu 22nd October 2020 Rainbow Non-Uniform Day!
Thu 22nd October 2020, 4:30pm - 7:30pm Parent Consultations
Fri 23rd October 2020 Y2 Freshwater Theatre Workshop
Fri 23rd October 2020 Y4 Egyptian Workshop
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 13th November 2020 Y3 Rocks, Fossils and Dinosaurs Workshop
Wed 25th November 2020, 8:30am - 12:00pm Flu Vaccinations
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term for pupils