Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Start of Summer Term for all pupils
Fri 23rd April 2021 Year 5 Viking Workshop
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Thu 6th May 2021 Little Fields Closed for Local Elections
Fri 7th May 2021 Year 4 Whipsnade Zoo Trip
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tue 20th July 2021 End of Term for pupils
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET day
Thu 22nd July 2021 INSET day