Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Start of Summer Term for all pupils
Fri 23rd April 2021 Year 5 Viking Workshop
Fri 30th April 2021 ‘Express Yourself’ Non-Uniform Day
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Thu 6th May 2021 Little Fields Closed for Local Elections
Fri 7th May 2021 Year 4 Whipsnade Zoo Trip
Wed 19th May 2021 Class Photographs
Tue 25th May 2021 Year 1 Castle and Knights Workshop
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tue 8th June 2021 ‘Chooseday’ Tuesday – Non-Uniform Day
Thu 10th June 2021 Year 4 Trip Warner Bros. Trip
Fri 2nd July 2021 Charity Non-Uniform Day
Mon 5th July 2021 Sports Week 1
Thu 8th July 2021 Y6 Induction Day
Thu 8th July 2021 Y6 Prom Evening
Fri 9th July 2021 Great School Run
Mon 12th July 2021 Sports Week 2
Tue 20th July 2021 End of Term for pupils
Tue 20th July 2021 Y6 Leavers’ Assembly
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET day
Thu 22nd July 2021 INSET day